Board and Officers

Board

Officers


Charles Folkner
President

Mathis Brothers
Location: Oklahoma City
Phone: 405-951-1392
Email: cfolkner@mathisbrothers.com
Emanuel W. Smith
Cummins Construction
Location: Ada
Phone: 580-332-3080
Email: ewsmith_cummins@yahoo.com

Mitch Robinson, Risk Manager

1st Vice President
Tulsa County

Location: Tulsa
Phone: 918-596-5880
Email:mrobinson@tulsacounty.org
Jennifer Milligan
Director of Disability Management
Location: Integris Health
Phone: 405-949-3604
Email: jennifer.milligan@integrisok.com

Jamie Caves

Secretary/Treasurer

Ross Health Care
Location: Chickasha
Phone: 405-224-0012
Email: jcaves@rosshc.com
Richard Fisher
Consolidated Benefits Resources, L.L.C.
Location: Oklahoma City
Phone: 405-715-5033
Email: rfisher@cbremail.com

Jason Boesch
Oklahoma Association Of Electric Cooperatives
Location: Oklahoma City
Phone: 405-478-1455
Email: boesch@energize.coop
Patrick Parr
McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips, P.A.
Location: Tulsa
Phone: 918-608-0394
Email: pparr@mvplaw.com

Patrick Gaines

Executive Director
Location: Oklahoma City
Phone: 405-605-4174
Email: pgaines@coxinet.net
Pam Marrs
Director of Marketing & Membership OSIA
Location: Oklahoma City
Phone: 405-604-0343
osia@oklahomaselfinsurers.com 

Earl Johnson

AdvancePierre Foods
Location: Enid
Phone: 580-478-8470
Email: Earl.Johnson@advancepierre.com